SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

You Are Worthy

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog! I'm really excited about this week's blog- some really talented friends of mine made a video during Virtual Camp back in 2020 that is still on my mind- and today I get to share it with all of you!

During the holidays, I think it can be really easy to get caught up in being busy, or fall into the trap of comparing yourself to others. I think we could all benefit from a reminder that, no matter what time of year it is, we all get to serve a God that loves us- one that deems us to be worthy of His love.

Guys, I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas! I hope this video is just as encouraging to you as it is to me. I love you all very much! As usual, I'll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...