SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Swamp is Opening! Here's What You Need to Know.

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog! This week, I'm super excited to share another video with all of you- although this time, Mr. Jeff will be talking to you! Please take a few minutes to watch the video below, we've got a lot of information about this summer that you'll definitely want to hear!

I hope everyone is as excited as I am for Camp! It feels like the more I know about the summer, the more I'm ready for it to just get here already! I'm also really looking forward to what we'll all be able to learn from the theme, Celebrate Closeness. I think it'll be exactly what we need in the midst of times like these.

That's all for me this week, my friends! As always, I'll be praying for all of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...