SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Sean Miller

Ever since my first week of Camp Swamp I knew this was my home away from home. Every person I met was so kind and inviting, even though they had never met me before. Camp Swamp has always been a light in the tunnel for me, all throughout the year I think of the next time I can go and all of the new friendships I can make along the way. I'm so grateful that parents introduced me to this place because it has helped me so much and I don't know what I would do without it. This week has especially been really inspiring as we talked about perseverance and our passion and drive for God. I'm so thankful for Jeff, and all the wisdom he shares with us, he has inspired so many kids and I definitely owe him so much.


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...