SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

North American Swamp Teen Camp!!

North American Swamp Teen Camp!!

Hey there, friends!! Welcome back to another blog, I’m so excited to share with you! So this week, I have some more information on the SUPER AWESOME North American Teen Camp!! Last week we talked about the giveaway, but this week, I’d like to tell you what you’re actually getting yourself into!

The first thing you’ll need to know is the WHEN. The North American Swamp Teen Camp has been officially added to our schedule, and is happening July 13-17th! Camp will start at 12pm EST and we’ll keep the party going until 3pm EST! Mark your calendars!

The theme for the week is Yahweh. To quote directly from the info page, “The week of teen camp will be focused on taking a deep dive into the character of God by looking at each of his names so that we can understand him via his story to us through his people.  So get ready for a thrilling ride looking at God, connecting with each other, and having a blast along the way!”

You can also click here if you’d like even MORE information on North American Swamp Teen Camp, or, as I’ll be calling it from here on out, NASTC.

One last thing: Mr. Jeff teamed up with Audie Monday to bring you guys an awesome video regarding NASTC. Clicking the link above will also direct you to that video! Make sure to give it a watch.

My friends, we are all so excited for this joint venture, and even more excited to see all of the amazing ways God is going to use NASTC to change lives. Register now, don’t wait!

That’s all I have for you this week. As always, thank you so so much for taking time out of your days to read this blog. I’m so grateful to be able to share my thoughts with you and to help keep everyone up to speed on what’s happening here at Camp Swamp! I love you, and I’ll be praying for all of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...