SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Madison Dodd

Hey y’all! My name is Madison Dodd and I’m a disciple at North River and I got to be a camper this week at swamp in girls cabin 6. (the oldest cabin we had this week) For the first time, my amazing niece was able to come join me at camp now that she was old enough, and having her here has been an experience like no other. Getting to see her fall in love with camp the way I have had been an answered prayer and I’m so grateful God worked out the times and places! I was so happy to be in the oldest girls cabin for the first time, and my cabin was a huge reason why this week was so special for me. There was never a moment not filled with laughter and joy, and I grew so much closer to each and every one of them. Although I’ve been at camp so many times in my life, this week has been like no other and I’ve made memories I’ll never forget!


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...