SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Love From Tshego

Love From Tshego

Camp in my bedroom, now that’s a thing I thought I would never say let alone do. But today I can happily say that it is something I have done with no regrets. The coronavirus pandemic has taken the world by storm.

Virtual camp was something that closed the gaps of the oceans that separate us and provided  a safe place for us to be kids in a world that is demanding for adults. Through virtual camp we were able to make lemonade out of lemons, opportunities out of disasters and fun out of hopin websites.

I thoroughly enjoyed the whole process and would definitely recommend it. I was able to participate all the way from South Africa. In Isizulu  which is only one of the many beautiful languages spoken in South Africa I say thank you, Ngiyabonga.

-Tshego, Girls 5


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...