SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Jaylin

Camp swamp is an AMAZING camp! Were you meet many great people and friends.  This is my 2nd year of camp and already learned so much. I learn about others, God, teamwork, and more. When I first arrived I was shy, but then saw such excitement in everyones faces. I thought "This is going to be a fun week." After a great week, I also learned that at camp you feel welcomed by others, comfort, respected, and treated as equal as others.

One of my favorite parts of camp was laser tag, with teamwork you can win together. Another favorite is the lip sync with your cabin, with dancing, creativity, and lovely shows. Most of all many others love the canteen, which is the snack shack, it'll have refreshments (you'll need) and your favorite ice cream, snack ,candy ,and more.


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...