SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

IT'S ALMOST TIME!!

Hello, friends! Welcome back to the blog! I am currently bouncing off the walls because this is the LAST blog that will go out before the Full Time Staff gets to camp!! In less than a week, we’ll be at Camp getting things together so that it’s ready for when you get here!! WOOOO!

I don’t know if you guys saw this, but we had our very first SWAMPCAST live on Instagram! If you missed it- have no fear! I have two pieces of good news for you! The first is that you can still watch the video here! You’ll see some very familiar faces. :)

The second piece of good news is that this won’t be the last live we do! In fact, you may see us live at Camp this summer- stay tuned!

Guys, we are SO close to the start of an amazing summer! Love Rethinked. I can’t wait for all of the things we’ll learn, the fun we’ll have, and the memories and friends that we’ll make! Let’s make this summer count. :)

Well, my friends, I am signing off for the last time before the summer is in full swing! Make sure to pray for no snakes, no breaks, and NO shakes! (Ya know. That nasty virus.)

Thank you so much for taking time to read the blog! I’ll be praying for all of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...