SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

It’s About That Time Again :)

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog, it’s good to see you all again! It feels like the new year just started, but somehow it’s already February. Time really flies, huh?

The start of the new month is bringing exciting exciting things along with it! For those of you that want to volunteer at Camp Swamp this summer, registration is officially open! Some of my best memories are from volunteering/working at Camp Swamp, so if you’re thinking about it, I highly recommend it!

Click this link here if you’re interested. :)

With that being said, I’ve got a question for the volunteers? What’s your favorite memory of serving at Camp? Whether you were a counselor, a kitchen or teen worker, a nurse, or if you were in Mr. Erwin’s crew, I’d love to hear any stories you might have! Comment down below :)

Well friends, that’s all for me this week! Thank you so much for taking time to read the blog once again! As always, I’ll be praying for all of you to have a safe and encouraging week.

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...