SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Happy New Year!!

Hello again, friends! It’s the first blog of 2021, isn’t that exciting!? I’m looking forward to another year of fun together. :)

It’s a brand new year, which means we have endless possibilities ahead of us! I’m so excited to think about all the things we’ll get to do at Camp this year, especially with how wonderfully Virtual Camp turned out.

Speaking of virtual camp, we all got to take part in the first ever International Holidays at the Swamp! (aka iH@TS!!) We had campers and counselors from all over the world, and we had an AMAZING time. It was my first time ever getting to go to H@TS, and I was so encouraged!

Next week, you’ll be hearing a little more about it from some other people that got to join us!

It was truly an amazing time of fun and fellowship- if you know anyone that went, I encourage you to ask them about it!

With that being said, my prayer is that we’ll all be able to see each other in person this summer!

As always, God is going to use Camp to do amazing things this year, and I encourage you to dream and pray about it!

The Bible says that the prayer of a righteous man is powerful and effective. I firmly believe that this will be yet another wonderful year, and that God will absolutely blow us away with everything He does.

That’s all for me this week! I love each and every one of you, and I’m praying for you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...