SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Gabriel Batcho

Image615Hey guys! My name's Gabriel Batcho, I'm 15 years old, and I'm a rising Sophomore in High School. Camp has been a blast this Week so far! This is my 5th time camping and my 1st Time Camping Week 4. I've had SO much fun learning about God and hanging out with friends, old ones and new ones!! The Singing Devo was AMAZING this Week, and it's my favorite part of Camp. Throughout this Week, I've learned to seek God's Image and not be a Sin Manager anymore. I've also learned that I should strive and want to live in God's Image- live life HIS way. Camp is such an awesome place. My relationship with God began at Camp last summer, and it's been awesome being at my home away from home. This place has impacted me in an incredible way SO much, and I wouldn't be where I am at today spiritually without it. I hope to keep coming back to Camp each year and possibly serve the place that's given so much to me as a Teen Worker and/or Counselor one day- maybe a full time Counselor one summer as well! If you're out there looking for God, wanting a relationship with him, or just don't know where to start, I encourage you to come to Camp, especially if you've never been before. I think it would impact you in an amazing way, and your relationship with God and your life would change-forever! Thanks again guys!

Matthew 7:7-8- "Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be open to you. For everyone who asks receives; he who seeks finds; and to him who knocks, the door will be opened."


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...