SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

For Our Daddys and Daughters

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog! As some of you know, we had our Daddy Daughter Retreat last weekend. It was such a blast- I really loved getting to spend the weekend with my family! The super awesome Angelica Yim put together a video from the weekend, and I wanted to share it with you all! I hope you enjoy!

What an amazing weekend! The fun doesn't stop there, though! We have something special planned for all of our Mothers and Sons at the end of the month! I can't wait to see you all there! If you haven't registered yet, you can do so using this link!

Well, my friends, that is all for me this week! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to read the blog! As usual, I'll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...