SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Carter Payne

When I think about Camp Swamp I go straight to thinking of the friends and the fun that you have. I have been to summer camp for four years now and every year I always come back smarter and more spiritual than I was going in. No matter the day or the occasion my heart is always moved to go deeper and get a stronger relationship with God. Whenever I get out of school and look forward to summer I always am ready to see Camp Swamp in my summer plans. Camp Swamp is so great I feel like I can take it for granted even though so many people don't have the chance to come. I am so grateful that Camp Swamp was introduced into my life and that every year I have the chance to come and enjoy just being myself and not having to worry about getting picked on or people judging me.


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...