SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Caroline Robinson

The last time I was at Camp Swamp, I was 10 years old. That was 8 years ago. A lot has changed for me physically, mentally, and emotionally in 8 years. I feel like as an 18 year old girl living in 2019 its hard to connect with so many people in the world for fear of being judged, hated, or ignored. At Camp Swamp, I feel none of that fear. Camp Swamp is like a safe haven where you don't have to be afraid to be yourself because the campers and counselors are so accepting and kind. My favorite part about being at Camp Swamp is meeting new people and forming relationships that will last a lifetime while also feeling comfortable, confident, and having fun. I can say with total confidence that every encounter I have had here has been a positive one.


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...