SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Alevia Young

Image1089Hi, my name is Alevia Young and my sister is Orion. My week at camp was amazing! This is my 2nd week and I think I like this week better than last year. I like this one better because I knew more people than I knew last year. I knew a lot of people from Northview because that's my church. I love everyone here and I think people will like G1's lipsync. Last year I wanted to stay here forever, but this year I kinda want to go home and see my parents and pets. I think the my favorite thing is going to mail call. I don't like mail call because I get packages. I like mail call because when other people get a package I like to see all of their smiling faces and also when they're so suprised that they actually got a package.


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...