SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Lexie Washburn

IMG_9458
(Middle)
Hello there! As you can see, my name is Lexie. This is my first year at camp and I am LOVING it! Even though it was my first year, people welcomed me as if I had been going here since I was little. There is an awesome, up-lifting vibe almost all the time and there is never a dull moment. If I had to choose one part of camp that was my favorite, I would hands down pick the starlight devo! This devo really allows you to take in and be thankful for all of what God has created. Another one of my favorite things about camp is cabin time. When cabin time is going on, you are able to get closer to the people who are in your cabin (you might even be surprised with how wonderful they are and how much fun they are)! One more thing that I would say that I love about camp would be how much you can grow in your faith. If you listen to what these great people try to teach you, your life could improve in even the smallest ways. I could honestly go on and on about how much fun camp is but I want you to be able to feel how great it is. I will never regret coming to Camp Swamp!


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...