SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

A Christmas Gift

Hello again, friends! It’s strange to say, but this is the last blog that will go out before Christmas! This week, we’ve actually got a gift for you! A good friend of mine, Gabriela Basilio, wrote a worship song!

I got to listen to it earlier this week, and let me tell you- it’s so beautiful! Give it a listen! I’ll link the video below.

Listen here :)

I hope you all are as encouraged by their family worshipping together as I am!

Around the same time she shared this song with me, she also talked about gifts. Gifts we get from our friends or family members this time of year are always encouraging! But, especially after the year we’ve had, I’m extra grateful for the gifts God has given us!

Specifically, the fact that we still got to have Camp- even though it was virtual- was such a blessing. I think about that a lot- my year would have been drastically different had it not been for the positive influence Camp has had on me.

I wanna encourage all of you to think about the gifts you’ve been given this year- physical or otherwise. I think now, especially at the end of the year, is a good time to take a step back and reflect.

I love you guys very much, and I want to wish you all a very Merry Christmas! I hope all of you get to enjoy time with your families and that you get to create lots of wonderful memories! (You know- so when Mr. Jeff needs to take care of something, we’re all ready with Christmas stories to tell.)

As always, I’ll be praying for you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...