SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Zion Anderson

Image571Camp Swamp is one of the most amazing places I have been in my life. I have been coming for 6 years now and I feel like every year it just gets better and better. My best friends are here at camp and I feel like I have a personal connection with each and every person here. It's really amazing! Some of my favorite traditions here at camp are the starlight devo, the ring/mingle of honor, and the dance party. Every time I come here I know that I will get closer to God and it's an amazing feeling being around people my age, younger and older who love him too. I can't imagine my life without this camp. Its like its become apart of me! I'm so very happy I have had these amazing experiences here at camp and I would not trade them for the world!!!!


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...