SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Zion Anderson

Zion on the right

Camp Swamp has become a second home to me in so many ways. The friends you make here, the nature you are surrounded by, the fun you have, and the amazing lessons are just some of the things that make camp what it is and i love it so much. I am the best version of myself when I'm here. Here i have learned how to be myself and live my life for God at the same time. I feel closest to God at camp and that is the best feeling in the world. I have been coming to camp for 7 years now and every year i learn something new about myself and about God. This year particularly i have learned how to trust and obey God through hard times. This is so practical for me and something i will take with me through the rest of my life. I would not trade an experience like this for the world and i am so excited to come here for many more years.


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...