SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Words From a Friend!

Hello, friends! Welcome back to the blog, I hope all of you are doing well! This week, I'm super excited to say that our friend, Dylan Peens, is gonna share some words with us regarding his experience at iH@TS! If you don't know Dylan, he is an AWESOME brother from South Africa that has sacrificed so much of his time to help make Swamp Virtual Camp a great place to be.

Here's what he had to say:

iH@TS, though held virtually, was an incredible experience. As a counselor I was blessed with the opportunity to watch God's Spirit move the hearts of campers, other counselors, directors and other staff members in awesome ways. Meaningful connections were made with people across oceans and time-zones. In addition to that, amazing lessons were taught that led to convicting conversations. Overall the experience was incredible and I know I have made many lifelong friendships that I would not have been able to make without iH@TS.

Dylan is an incredible servant and an even better counselor! If you ever meet him, make sure to tell him that. :)

That's all for me this week, sweet friends! Thank you so much for taking the time, yet again, to read the blog. As always, I'll be praying for all of you to have a safe and encouraging week.

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...