SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

We’re Going Home!

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog! I hope everyone’s been having a good week! I certainly have!

I’ve got good news for everyone! If you were worried about not being able to get a spot for Camp this summer, more spots have opened up! We’ve added an additional two slots to each cabin!

I’m excited to see everyone, the more the merrier! I’m looking forward to making tons of memories with all of you this summer!

I do wanna let you know that there won’t be any more spots added after this, so please register as quickly as you can! I don’t want anyone to miss out on what’s sure to be an absolutely amazing summer.

You can register right here if you haven’t already.

The theme at Camp last year was about making global, spiritual connections. We learned how to form relationships with people who weren’t physically there, and we even learned a lot about how to have a better relationship with God. I am so thankful for the opportunity to grow and for everything we learned, but MAN, I gotta tell you guys. I am SO PUMPED to finally be back out at Camp. I hope all of you are too. :)

Well, that’s all for me this week! Thanks so much as always for taking the time to read the blog. As always, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...