SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Swamp Coronavirus Update #4

Hey friends! Welcome back to the blog- it's good to see you again! This week, there's a video that I think all of you will want to see! We've got lots of updates regarding camp this summer, registration dates, and the like! I'll go ahead and let Mr. Jeff take it from here.

Talking about registration always gets me so excited for Camp! And I don't know about y'all, but hearing Mr. Jeff talk about our absolutely WONDERFUL kitchen staff has me extra hyped! I've been craving SO many Swamp meals lately. Can't wait to enjoy them again. :)

Like Mr. Jeff said, please be keeping Camp in your thoughts and prayers. We've accomplished so much together through the Save Swamp campaign, but I know God isn't finished moving yet. I'm so excited to see how God continues to work and amaze us!

That's all for me this week, sweet friends! Thanks for taking the time to watch the video and read the blog! I love you guys, and, as always, I'll be praying for you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...