SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Shining Stars!

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog! :) This is SUCH an exciting month, huh? Camp is literally just a few weeks away, I get to introduce the Full-Time Staff to you next week, and there is so much growth going on right now! But! Did you know that we have even more stuff to be excited about?

(If you listen closely, you can probably hear me screaming.)

For those of you who don't know, Shining Stars is happening again this year! From June 26th- July 2nd, you (or the person you're sending to Camp) can attend an AWESOME performing arts academy! Rather than talk about it, I'm actually gonna let this video speak for itself. :)

Watch HERE!

You can register here! Don't miss it!

Also: Like I said before, I have the honor and privilege of introducing the Full-Time Staff to you all next week!! STAY TUNED!!!!!

Well, friends, that's all for me this week! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to read the blog! As usual, I'll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...