SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

See Ya, November!

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog! Did everyone have a good Thanksgiving? I sure hope so! It’s officially the last week of November- which means the Great Grateful Devo Challenge is coming to an end!

No matter what you wrote down, or if you were able to participate at all, I hope we were all able to spend some time just being thankful. Being able to see so many wonderful things written down is so nice. It’s just even more tangible proof of all the awesome things that God has done for us! It’s also really helped me to just be happier- like I genuinely feel so much more content after participating in this challenge.

I think it would be really cool if everyone shared their lists with someone else! The more encouragement, the better. :)

Let me know if you do it!

Also- H@TS is just a few weeks away at this point! Make sure to register- I heard it’s gonna be absolutely awesome! (It’s also going to be the first time that I get to go to H@TS in person!! YAY!!)

You can register by clicking right here!

One more thing- don’t forget, we have a ton of awesome Camp merch that’s available RIGHT NOW! Click here to check it out!

Well, friends, that’s all I have for you this week! Thank you SO much once again for taking the time to read the blog! As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...