SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Save Swamp

Hello, friends! Welcome back to the blog, I hope everyone’s had a good week! This week, I get to share a video with all of you that’s close to my heart- and I think close to all of yours as well.

Click HERE to watch the video!

I really loved getting to watch this video- it reminded me of just how special Camp is, and why it is so worth protecting.

I definitely don’t ever want to imagine a world without Camp- and I have faith that we won’t ever have to.

If you know Katie Frantz, please thank her for putting this amazing video together- I think it really captured so much of what makes Camp so amazing.

Well, friends, that’s all for me this week! Thank you so much for taking the time to watch this video and read some words from me! As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...