SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Saliah Ponteau

Saliah in middle with red headband

Camp Swamp has been a part of my family's life for over a decade. From my older brothers going until they became 18 and then me and my younger brothers beginning to go since we were 9. I am now 17 and my younger brothers are now 13. And every year, we have the time of our lives and learn something new to take and apply to our lives out in society. I'm going into my senior year of high school after this summer and honestly, after going through this week of camp, I'm excited to use what I've learned and implement it around my peers and become the leader I know I can be. Deciding to come to camp every summer has been one of my best decisions ever and I'll definitely still be around once I'm too old to camp. But then again, is it even to possible to be too old for Camp Swamp?


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...