SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Retreat Update!

Retreat Update!

(Pictured: Campers huddling during the camper vs. counselor basketball game!!)

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog, I’m so glad you’re here! This week, I’ll just be taking some time to remind you all about the upcoming retreats! We’re all super stoked to be back at Camp soon, so I wanted to make sure you all have the info you need to join us!

First off- the Teen Retreat is just a few weeks away! That’ll be from September 10th-12th! Don’t miss it! You can click right here to register.

There are several other retreats happening after that, and I can’t wait!! We’ve got TWO retreats in October! We have the Mother Daughter Retreat happening on October 1st-3rd, and the Middle School Retreat happening on October 15th-17th!

There’s more, though!

In November, it’s time for the Father Son Retreat! Make sure to see us on November 5th-7th!

Last, but certainly not least- H@TS is happening IN PERSON this year!! Last year was my first year going to H@TS, but it was virtual. I can’t wait to see what it’s like in person!! Remember- it’s December 29th- January 1st!

Well, friends, that’s all for me this week! Thank you so much for taking the time to read the blog! As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...