SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Praises Heard

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog!! I hope everyone’s been enjoying their week! This past weekend, I got to go home and visit my family and see one of the largest fireworks shows around!

One of the really cool things about traveling as a disciple is that there are always believers, no matter where we go.

It’s actually one of my favorite things about Camp- there are so many places that I can go visit and just know that I have friends there. Especially with things like Swamp Corp and Virtual Camp, there are so many of us that have friends literally all over the world. I think it’s so cool that, despite all of our different cultures and backgrounds and whatever else, God serves as a common ground for all of us.

Thinking about all of this has gotten me SO excited for Camp. Can you believe that we’ll all be together again next month? In fact, Camp is literally only 5 weeks away!

I absolutely CANNOT wait to see you all soon! That’s all for me this week, my friends! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to read the blog! As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...