SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Pearl Jenkins

Pearl Jenkins

Being back at camp for the first time in over a year was a feeling of excitement like the very first time I came when I was 9. It was like it was my first time yet the nostalgic feeling of camp and all the memories from past years began rushing through my head.  Driving up on the gravel, driving past the sign and going to my cabin to spend a week out in the middle of nowhere with friends I know and friends I will make was something I missed a ton last summer. Being able to get away from the distractions of the world and just focus on having fun, building relationships with God and people is an opportunity camp gives that I am truly grateful for. The week at camp is what you make it, its important to make every moment count and that is something my cabin as a whole has done. It has been great being able to bond with my cabin and spend time with them. This week has truly been so refreshing and is something that I am grateful for.


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...