SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Pearl Jenkins

Pearl Jenkins

Camp SWAMP has always been the highlight of my summer. From going  from NC all the way to GA, seeing Mr. Jeff, Mrs. Jenn, all the counselors, and my friends, hearing the wonderful Bible lessons, and much more, camp has always been the thing I look forward to most. I was super bummed when camp was canceled for the summer, but I was so excited for the opportunity of virtual camp. I think the best way to describe virtual camp is by saying, it’s  a gift that you didn’t know you wanted, but you are so grateful to have. It’s been so great being able to meet and connect with people from all around the world and I know I wouldn’t have been able to meet so many amazing people from all over if camp was in GA.

Virtual camp is something that I’m so grateful for. It’s such an amazing opportunity and I encourage you to register. This is an experience of a life time, and you don’t want to miss it.
Also, shout out to Jacob Pursell for an amazing time in the pictionary room, I definitely encourage y’all to join him in pictionary, just a heads up, think outside the box (or envelope) and get ready for some crazy drawings :)

-Pearl Jenkins, Girls Cabin 10


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...