SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

October Update!

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog, I hope everyone’s had a great week!

Can you guys believe that it’s already October!? Time really seems to be flying by, it’s already been a month since I moved to Atlanta/closer to all of you! Now that it’s October, the Middle School Retreat is very swiftly approaching! Don’t forget- we’ll all be meeting on October 15th at 7pm for the retreat! I am SO beyond excited to see everyone! If you haven’t had a chance to register yet- don’t fret! I’ve got the registration link for you right here. :)

The fall season actually unlocked a camp memory from back when I was about 9 or 10. Does anyone remember when we used to have hay rides at Camp? Mr. Erwin would get his truck (Or tractor? Forgive my 9 y/o brain.) and ride us all over the property- it was so much fun! We loved sitting there with our snow cones and talking about how much fun we’d had that week. It was a really cool way to sort of finish out our time at Camp.

Do you guys have any particularly fond memories of Camp from when you were young or younger? I’d love to hear about it! Actually- I think it would be so cool for everyone to reach out to an old friend from Camp to reminisce! It could be a great time to reconnect/bond with our friends and brothers and sisters in Christ! (I’d also totally love to read about it in the comment section!)

You totally don’t have to, but I think it would be pretty neat. :)

Well, friends, that’s all for me this week! Thank you so much for taking the time to read the blog! As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...