SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

October Fun!

Hello, friends! Welcome back to the blog! I’ve gotta tell you guys, I am SO excited for this weekend! We get to have the first Mother Daughter Retreat since 2019, how awesome is that???

If you’re like me, and you’re kinda bummed that it’s still a whole five days away, let’s take a few minutes to watch this video! It’s from the Mother Son retreat from last year- a little glimpse to get us hyped for this weekend!

Click here to watch the video :)

Also! It’s NOT too late to register for the retreat! Click here to do that now!

Fathers, stay tuned! We haven’t forgotten about you guys. :)

Friends, that is all for me this week! Thank you so much for taking the time to read the blog! As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...