SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Missing Swamp? No Problem!

Hello, friends! Welcome back to the blog! This week, I’ve really been missing Camp. It makes me really happy that so many of us will be together in 2 weeks at the Teen Retreat! (Hint, hint, nudge nudge. You can register here!)

I’m sure I’m not the only one that could really use a little slice of Heaven right now- so I decided we could all reminisce with one of the absolute MASTERPIECES that our friend Ralph made for us over the summer.

Hope you enjoy! (Also, I hope that you ugly laugh at the beginning of this video like I did.)

You can watch the video here. :)

Thank you so much for taking time to watch the video! That’s all for me this week, but stay tuned for some awesome content that’ll be coming to you from the TEEN RETREAT!!

I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week.

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...