SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Merry Christmas!

Hey friends!! It’s that wonderful time again, which means I get to share another blog with you guys!! It’s honestly really wild to think about, but this is the last blog I’ll get to share with everyone before Christmas! I’m very grateful to everyone that’s read the blog and allowed me to share my thoughts, so thank you so much!!

Last week, we got to talk about our favorite holiday traditions, but this week, I wanted to talk about about Jesus.

It’s likely that Jesus wasn’t actually born during this time of year, but I’m glad that there’s a special day set aside to celebrate his birth.

“She will give birth to a son, and you are to give him the name Jesus, because he will save his people from their sins. All this took place to fulfill what the Lord has said through the prophet: The virgin will conceive and give birth to a son, and they will call him Immanuel. (Which means God with us.)”

This scripture is often quoted this time of year, but I think it’s important to reflect and really contemplate what it means.

It’s encouraging to think about the very specific reason that Jesus was born- to fulfill what the Lord said, and to forgive us of our sins.

I hope that everyone has a wonderful Christmas, and that you all get everything that you want! I also hope that we can all take the necessary time to thank God for giving us his Son, and to remember the real reason we celebrate Christmas.

I just wanted to say a quick thank you to everyone who registered for H@TS, it's now completely full! I hope that everyone who goes will have a great time and enjoy the theme, Fear and Faith!

Before I go, I just wanted to remind everyone that there are multiple Swamp Corps that you can sign up for right now! Click here if you're interested in learning more!

I love all of you very much, and I wish you the Merriest of Christmases! Until next time, friends. :)

Love, Bri


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...