SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Merry Christmas <3

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog! I hope everyone had an awesome and safe Christmas! It’s always nice to gather with family/friends and be able to celebrate the birth of Jesus.

What was your favorite thing that happened on Christmas? Did you start any new traditions? I’d love to read about it in the comment section below!

Somehow, Christmas has come and gone, and we are now in the very last week of 2021! Can you guys believe that? In just a couple of days, we’ll be gearing up to ring in the New Year at Camp Swamp for H@TS!

With that being said, I wanted to take some time to remind everyone that’s coming to please be cautious this week! Like Mr. Jeff said in the email, nobody wants H@TS to be blemished by COVID, so let’s all do what we can to make sure Camp continues to be the safest place on the planet besides your own homes.

Please remember to wash your hands, wear a mask, practice social distancing, and avoid going out in large groups.

H@TS is going to be AWESOME, but only if we take the proper precautions. I can't wait to see all of you!

Well, friends, that's all for me this week! I've gotta get packed for H@TS, I'll see you there! :) Even more so this week, I'll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...