SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Lynde Flanders

This has been my last but best year at camp.  Camp has been apart of my summer for the past 10 years, I cant imagine a summer without the starlight devo, lip syncs, dodgeball, etc.  At first, at the age of 9, camp was just about having fun and goofing off with new friends.  However as the years went by I started to appreciate camp for what it truly was, a safe haven.  Camp has changed my life in so many ways and I am forever thankful.  Camp Swamp is more than just a regular camp, its a place where kids can be themselves and not have to worry about being judged.  I don't know what the future holds for me, but one day when I become a disciple I hope to come back as a counselor and help spread the love and joy that has been spread to me over the years.  


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...