SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Lobopo Lolo Malejane

Lobopo Lolo Malejane

My name is Lobopo Lolo Malejane, I’m from Botswana and I was in Girls 5 at the virtual camp. Firstly I would like to say I am honored to be talking about my experience at the virtual camp. I was a little scared and anxious about it because I didn’t know what was going to happen. I loved my cabin very much because it was a great combination of different races from different parts of the world. I also loved the lessons that were being taught.

What I got from one of the lessons was that without honesty, grace is not efficient in a friendship. The free times were really nice, getting to hang out with people from different cabins and getting to know them was cool, also networking was fun getting to know people from different places. I have family from different places in the world and I am so grateful to have been given the opportunity to participate in the Virtual Camp.


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...