SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Lola Cellino

“Hey there! My name is Lola Cellino, I go to North View church, and I am from Woodstock, Georgia. I have been going to camp since I was in girls one. This summer I got the opportunity to be a camper one last time, a counselor at Swamp, and counselor in Honduras for our Swamp Corp trip. I truly can’t pick which week was my favorite this summer, all of them were so special in their own way. Honduras taught me a lot about the beauty of a different culture, I loved seeing how God worked through every moment on that trip. Week 4 was full of laughter and love that my cabin constantly embraced. Week 6 was very special as it was my last time being a camper, I enjoyed getting to hear all the lessons and reflect on how amazing our God is. This summer was an amazing one and I can’t wait to see what camp has in store for next summer.”


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...