SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Kai Williams

Man! My week at Camp Swamp was the best week that I had went to. Camp Swamp is a great place to worship God and to get to know him better & if you want on a deeper level too. Swamp is the greatest camp you can go it is ran by Mr. Jeff & his beautiful wife Ms. Jennifer they are amazing! They are always trying to find was to bring people into swamp and it is crazy how many people come out just to seek more knowledge about God. My week couldn't be any better if it wasn't the help of all the counselors, staff, and the amazing couple Mr. Jeff & again his beautiful wife Ms. Jennifer. I thank you guys for making all the days count while i'm at Camp Swamp. I love you guys!!


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...