SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Justin Colebrooke

Image134I have been coming to camp since I was 9 years old, so I can honestly say there is nothing like it on planet Earth. It has become a routine in my summer to travel to the middle of no where Georgia and be a part of a wonderful week. Even though this is my ninth year I always find my self asking what's next? The counselors are amazing, the workers always have good hearts, and the food is delicious. Although this year is bitter sweet because it is my last, I will never forget my time at camp because I have memories and lifelong friends to remind me of it everyday. It has taught me how to be confident, loving and most of all taught me the love of Jesus Christ.


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...