SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

January Update!!

Hello again, friends!! Welcome back to the blog! I hope everyone enjoyed their week! This week, I have a super exciting announcement for all of you!! Registration for all of our spring retreats are officially OPEN!!

We’re kicking off the festivities starting March 3rd-5th with the Daddy Daughter Retreat! There are details up on the website now, so if you’d like to know more, go ahead and click here! It’s the first time we’ve gotten to have this retreat in a while, so I hope we’re all really excited!!

The next retreat is at the end of March, the Mother Son Retreat!!! This retreat is going to be from March 24th-26th! Both retreats are going to be $95 per person! I hope to see all of you there!

Lastly!! I am WILDLY excited to announce that registration for summer camp is A WEEK AND A HALF AWAY!!!! Registration will go live at midnight on February 1st! Don’t miss out!!

Friends, that is all for me this week! Thank you so much as always for taking time to read the blog. As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...