SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Jacob Pursell

For me one word I would use to describe Camp Swamp would be "Home". I've been coming here since I was 9 and was in boys cabin 1, and now I'm 18 and it's my last year as a camper at the place I call my home. Through the many years i've been at Camp Swamp i've always enjoyed the awesome memories of all the fun games and all the amazing devotionals. In reality Camp Swamp has done so much more for me. Through my trials and tribulations Camp Swamp was always there to guided me. Thanks to Camp Swamp and all the amazing people that were in my life, I made the choice to make Jesus Lord of my Life. The place I call home has shown me God's true love for us and how much he really cares for us no matter how many times we mess up. God's always going to have our backs and thanks to my "Home" I have truly seen him! "I can do all this through him who gives me strength." - Philippians 4:13


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...