SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

It’s March!

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog! March is finally upon us, which means two things: spring and the Mother Son retreat are swiftly approaching!

Now that the weather is changing, I’m getting super excited about summer camp! It’s just a couple of months away now! I’ve already got my mind set on post-dinner dodgeball, mail call, and pool time!

Speaking of that- spots are filling up quickly! Week 3 is already completely full, and the other weeks aren’t far behind. Make sure you register now before it’s too late!

I’m also really looking forward to the Mother Son retreat, I’ve never been before! (Ya know, because I’m not a mother or a son.) But, there are still plenty of open slots for that retreat, so if you want to go, we’d love to have you!

What are you guys most excited about for the summer? Seeing your friends? The amazing food? Or maybe just sitting in front of the dining hall before breakfast while everyone is praying? I’d love to hear what you guys are thinking about! :)

Well, my friends, that’s all for me this week! Thank you so much for taking time to read the blog! As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...