SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

It's Happening Here

It's Happening Here

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog!! Now that we’ve gotten a few days of 2023 under our belts, I’ve really been getting excited for all of the awesome things that are gonna happen this year!

Right now, we have a team of people that are about to return from Paraguay, and we’ve got TWO MORE Swamp Corps trips planned for this year so far!! How exciting is that!?

But that’s not all! Registration for SUMMER CAMP starts in less than a month! That’s right- on February first you’ll be able to make sure you get your spot saved for another EPIC summer! Don’t miss out. :)

What are you most excited for this year? Is it a week of Camp, or a retreat? Or maybe even a Swamp Corps trip? I don’t know about you guys, but I am SO ready to see all of you again!! God has really been moving, and I cannot wait to see how He impacts all of our lives this year.

Also! If you have not already, please take some time to fill out our survey. I cannot express how important your feedback is to us, so I would really appreciate it! You can fill it out here. :)

Well, friends, that is all for me this week! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to read the blog! As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...