SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

It's Almost Here!

Hello again friends, welcome back to the blog! I hope everyone’s been having a good week! I probably sound like a broken record at this point, but Y’ALL. We’re starting to solidify our staff for the summer, and let me tell you- we are about to have an AMAZING summer. I’m so excited to see everyone who is gonna be serving this summer, and even more excited to see the campers!

It’s been such a long time since any of us have gotten to go to Camp, and I can’t even begin to tell you how happy I am that we get to go back in just over two months! Time is flying, and the summer will be here before we know it! We’ll be back to playing Just Dance in the dining hall, singing in the amphitheatre, and eating those DELICIOUS churros! (Thank you Mrs. Debbie.)

Even as we speak, the wheels are turning- bible classes are being written and the counselors and staff are gearing up to make this the best summer yet! I hope you guys are ready. :)

Sundays are one of my favorite parts about Camp. The air is always buzzing with excitement- everyone is so happy to see each other again, and we all know that we’re in for a wonderful week. I’m willing to bet that that feeling will be doubled this year. I can’t wait!

Now, before we get there, I just wanted to remind everyone once again that there are a few things that we’d like you all to know before the summer starts! If you haven’t already, please take a moment to watch the below video for tons of useful information about the upcoming summer!

Well, my friends, that’s all for me this week Thank you so much for taking the time to read the blog and watch the video! As always, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...