SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

HELLO, SUMMER 2022!!!

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog! As I’m writing this, all of our friends are arriving at Camp! The Full-Time staff is starting off strong, and we’re getting everything ready for another AMAZING summer!

As soon as I drove onto the property today, it felt like a weight was being lifted off of my shoulders. I am so grateful for the Swamp, and for all of the ways that God has made this place so special- and I am SO excited for everything that’s gonna happen this summer!

What are you most excited about? I don’t think I can even decide at this point- it’s like the air is buzzing with anticipation here at Camp!

Oh! I did have one thing to mention- when you get a moment, please double-check the Pre-Arrival page on our website- there’s been a change! We’re asking for everyone to bring their COVID-19 rapid tests to Camp for us to collect- again, you can find more details on THIS PAGE HERE.

Family Camp is kicking off in a few days, so you most likely won’t be hearing from me next week! Instead you’ll get to hear from some of our friends that’ll be arriving very soon! :)

That’s all for now, folks! Thanks so much for taking time to read the blog! As usual, I’ll be praying for all of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...