SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Happy Thanksgiving!

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog! The week of Thanksgiving is upon us, and, as you might have guessed, I want to talk about some things that I’m grateful for! (And some of the things that you guys told me that YOU’RE grateful for!)

This week, I’m back in Kentucky with my family! I’m very grateful for the truck that got me here, the safe drive, and the fact that I even have a family to come home to. I’m also really grateful that I get to write the blog each week! Did you know? It’s been over TWO YEARS since I got to start doing this- thank you so much for always reading! <3

In the spirit of Thanksgiving, here are some of the things that some of you all are grateful for- I hope it encourages you as much as it encouraged me!

“I’m grateful to be able to live with friends that love me.”

“I’m grateful for family!”

“I’m grateful that God has put so many people in my life. It’s so nice to be surrounded by people who love God.”

“I’m grateful for all of the food I’m about to eat this week!”

“I’m grateful to have my daughter home.”

“I’m grateful for the Cross, and for everything that God has put in my life. There wouldn’t be a holiday to celebrate next week if it wasn’t for the sacrifice Jesus made for all of us. And I’m grateful for the chance to live a life worthy of the calling we have received.”

My friends, I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving! I hope it’s filled with light and love and all of the food you can possibly eat!

That’s all for me this week! As usual, I’m so grateful to all of you for reading the blog! I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...