SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving!

Hello, friends! Welcome back to the blog! I’m writing this blog from Kentucky because I’m finally home for Thanksgiving! It feels great to be home. :)

How are all of you spending Thanksgiving this year? Are you traveling, visiting family, or resting at home? However you choose to spend the holiday, I hope that it is a restful time, and a time to reflect on the many things that we have to be thankful for.

I’ll keep this blog a little shorter than normal so that we can all focus on spending time with our families- but I did want to mention one other thing before I go!

We actually need lots of help with H@TS- so please sign up to volunteer if you can! I believe we’re still looking for counselors, teen workers, and kitchen workers! Camp doesn’t happen without all of your help- thank you so much!!

Well, my sweet friends, I hope you all enjoy the week ahead! I also haven’t forgotten about the Great Grateful Devo challenge- we’ll touch on that another time. :)

Thank you so much for taking time to read the blog! As usual, I’ll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...