SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Happy New Year!!

Hello again, friends! Welcome back to the blog! This week, I get to share another video blog with all of you! However, I did things a little differently this time- I recorded almost nothing. The video you are about to see is made up almost entirely of clips and recordings from this past week that the campers and counselors decided was worth capturing. This is your invitation to see H@TS through the perspective of our friends! I hope you enjoy. :)

Click here to watch the video!

Guys, I am so excited for this coming year! I absolutely cannot wait to see all of the amazing things that God is going to do, and I cannot wait to see how Camp is going to grow and flourish.

Thank you for always taking the time to read the blog! That's all for me this week. I'm so excited for another year of writing the blog, but for now, I'll be praying for each of you to have a safe and encouraging week!

Much Love,

Bri <3


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...