SUMMER CAMP
Sign up for a week or more today!
More info...

Grace Hamrick

Grace Hamrick

This past week, I had the opportunity to do swamp virtual camp, and, to my surprise, it was absolutely amazing!! Camp is one of my absolute favorite places on earth. I love this camp more than I can explain, and I was super bummed about not being able to go to physical camp because of COVID-19, but knowing that there was a back up plan put a big smile on my face. While virtual camp will never be the same as regular camp, Mr. Jeff and his team did an amazing job keeping camp relatively the same.

Between, challenges, starlight Devo, cross-study, cabin videos, etc, camp was CAMP! One of my favorite parts about this past week was getting to make international friendships. For example, one of my counselors was from Brazil, and I was able to talk to some people from India and Puerto Rico! It’s awesome to see so many cultures unified under one God! This week was so much fun and flew by way faster than I thought it would! I enjoyed reconnecting with old friends, making new friends, and just having fun! I’m so glad and thankful I got to be part of this experience.

Grace Hamrick


SUMMER CAMP
Register for a week or more today!
More info...